Contact KRDO

Tim Larson
General Manager
t.larson@krdo.com

_________________________

Newsroom 
719-575-6285
krdonews@krdo.com

Tom Wright
Director of Sales
thomas.wright@krdo.com

Greg Pedersen
Local Sales Manager
greg.pedersen@krdo.com

JoAnne Rowley
Radio Sales Manager
j.rowley@krdo.com

Mike Lewis
Radio Program Director
mike.lewis@krdo.com

Robin LaChapelle
Digital Sales
robin.lachapelle@krdo.com


Cindy Davis
Assistant News Director
cindy.davis@krdo.com

Natalie Newman
Executive Producer
natalie.newman@krdo.com

Casey Coffee
Good Morning Colorado
Executive Producer
casey.coffee@krdo.com

Chris Loveless
Digital Content Director
c.loveless@krdo.com

Steve Miller
Chief Photographer
steven.miller@krdo.com

Jerry Killion
Operations Manager
j.killion@krdo.com

Joe Reed
Chief Engineer
j.reed@krdo.com 

Tim McSpadden
Promotions Manager
tim.mcspadden@krdo.com