With the government shutdown now behind us, President Obama has a warning for lawmakers, saying the public is "completely fed up with Washington." Obama admits that he and Congress face hard work in regaining trust.  

Wednesday night (10/16/13), Congress approved funding only through Jan. 15, and gives the government the authority to borrow what it needs only through Feb. 7.  

So with the measure signed, we took a look at how Colorado's Congressional delegation voted.

Senators Mark Udall and Michael Bennet voted for the bill; both are Democrats. Also voting yes, were Representatives Jared Polis, a Democrat from Colorado's second Congressional District, Scott Tipton and Mike Coffman. Both Tipton and Coffman are Republicans. Yes votes were also given by Democratic Representatives Diana Degette, Ed Perlmutter and Republican Cory Gardner, who represents Colorado's Fourth Congressional District.  Of the nine, only one voted against the bill, Representative Doug Lamborn, a Republican in Colorado Springs.

Senator Mark Udall (D)
Senator Michael Bennet (D)
Rep. Jared Polis (D)
Rep. Scott Tipton (R)
Rep. Mike Coffman (R)
Rep. Diana Degette (D)
Rep. Ed Perlmutter (D)
Rep. Cory Gardner (R)

Rep. Doug Lamborn (R)