Contact KRDO

Mark Pimentel
General Manager
mark.pimentel@krdo.com
_________________________

Newsroom 
719-575-6285
krdonews@krdo.com

Staci-Lyn Onofre
News Director
staci-lyn.onofre@krdo.com

Andrew Rogers
Assignment Manager
andrew.rogers@krdo.com

Shane Crigger
Executive Producer
shane.crigger@krdo.com

Chappin Everett
Chief Photographer
chappin.everett@krdo.com

Andrew McMillan
Digital Content Director
andrew.mcmillan@krdo.com

Jerry Killion
Operations Manager
j.killion@krdo.com

Bill Bergen
Local Sales Manager
b.bergen@krdo.com

JoAnne Rowley
Radio Sales Manager
j.rowley@krdo.com

Mike Lewis
Radio Program Director
mike.lewis@krdo.com

Kristina Clark
Digital Sales
kristina.clark@krdo.com



Persons with disabilities who need assistance with issues relating to the content of KRDO-TV, KRDO-AM and/or KRDO-FM FCC public inspection files should contact: JERRY KILLION, 719-575-6316,j.killion@krdo.com. Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC’s online public file system should be directed to the FCC at 888-225-5322, 888-835-5322 (TTY), or fccinfo@fcc.gov.